Chichester Constituency Labour Party has three branches: CHICHESTER CITY, MIDHURST and WITTERINGS.

Branches normally meet monthly; and the General Committee of the Constituency Party meets on the third Thursday of each month at Theatre House.

The Chichester Parliamentary Constituency occupies the western portion of West Sussex and covers the majority of the Chichester District. The largest settlements in the constituency are the city of Chichester and the market towns of Midhurst and Selsey.

The District of Chichester, since 2010, comprises of 26 wards: Bosham, Boxgrove, Chichester East, Chichester North, Chichester South, Chichester West, Donnington, Easebourne, East Wittering, Fernhurst, Fishbourne, Funtington, Harting, Lavant, Midhurst, North Mundham, Plaistow, Rogate, Selsey North, Selsey South, Sidlesham, Southbourne, Stedham, Tangmere, West Wittering, and Westbourne.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search